Who to Call

Who to Call

As a NADL-Certified Dental Laboratory, D&S Dental Laboratory’s staff call on a wealth of information and experience on every case. We’re also available for consultation or with answers about materials and general lab processes, and always make time to help our doctors. For help with specific questions, we encourage you to directly contact our team members.

D&S Dental Laboratory Headquarters

P. 800.236.3859 / F. 608.849.7500

Pete Derauf, CDT – pderauf@dnsdental.com

Larry Nummerdor, CDT – lnummerdor@dnsdental.com

Randy Stifter, CDT – rstifter@dnsdental.com

Steve Daggett, CDT – sdaggett@dnsdental.com

Randy Stifter, CDT – rstifter@dnsdental.com

Brian Sperry

Steve Daggett, CDT – sdaggett@dnsdental.com

Kate Seidel, CDT – kseidel@dnsdental.com

Dennis McPherson, CDT – dmcpherson@dnsdental.com

Annalea Bauer, CDT – abauer@dnsdental.com

Shannon Kelley or Jennifer Endres – office@dnsdental.com

Our Satellite Labs

Lorrie Moore, Lab Manager – lmoore@dnsdental.com

Carlos Barberena, Lab Manager – cbarberena@dnsdental.com

Bob Marks, Lab Manager – baraboo@dnsdental.com

Kathy Becker, Lab Manager – kbecker@dnsdental.com

 

Email Us